Professional References

Russell Owens, Architect
Plunkett Raysich Architects
Madison, WI
608.240.9900 x320

Scott Riedel, President
Scott Riedel & Associates, Ltd.
Milwaukee, WI
414.771.8966
riedel@riedelassociates.com

Paul Barribeau, Architect
Groth Design Group
Milwaukee, WI
262.377.8001
pbarribeau@gdg-architects.com

Robert C. Coffeen
Instructor in Acoustics, University of Kansas
Founder (now retired), Coffeen Fricke Associates (Audio and Acoustical Consultants)
Kansas City, KS
bob@rccoffeen.com
913.649.5721

Philip J. DiPaula, V.P. Special Projects Group
AVI-SPL (Systems Integrator)
Orlando, FL
407.786.5000 Ext. 13122

Ross Eggert, Project Manager
CG Schmidt, Inc. (Construction Management & General Contracting)
Milwaukee, WI
414.577.1177
ross.eggert@cgschmidt.com

Dan O’Connor, Director of Liturgy & Music
St. Mary’s Catholic Church
Hales Corners, WI
oconnord@stmaryhc.org

Rick Statz, National Project Director
Conrad Schmitt Studios (Artistic Renovation Contractor)
New Berlin, WI
262.786.3030
rick@conradschmitt.com

Chip Jones, Architect
Street Dixon Rick Architecture
Nashville, TN
615.298.2525
cjones@sdrarch.com

John Hurley, Project Engineer
Lee Hartman & Sons (Systems Contractor)
Roanoke, VA
814.886.9483
jhurley@leehartman.com

Andy Musci, President
Altel Audio-Visual Systems (Systems Contractor)
Brewster, NY
845.278.4400
amusci@altel-av.com

Chris Jordan, President
Electro-Acoustics, Inc. (Systems Contractor)
Fort Worth, TX
cjordan@eavi.com
817.924.2756

 

Selected Project References

Peace Lutheran Church (WELS) – 2016
(New Audio, Acoustics, and Video Systems)
Hartford, WI
Mike Marquardt, Director of Music
mmarquardt@ peacehartford.org
262.673.3811


Holy Family Catholic Church – 2016
(New Audio System)
Abilene, TX
Gail Wheeler, Business Manager
gail@holyfamilyabilene.org
325.692.1820


St. Francis Xavier Cathedral – 2016
(New Audio System)
Green Bay, WI
Chris Shaw, Tech Leader
chrisoshaw@gmail.com
Sonia Hitt, Office Manager
Soniahitt.sfx@gmail.com
920.432.4348


Christ Lutheran Church (WELS) – 2016
(New Audio System)
Big Bend, WI
Tim Boldt, Tech Leader
boldt_tim@hotmail.com
Pastor Gary Pufahl
pastorp@christbigbend.com
262.662.5004


St. John’s on the Lake (Episcopal) – 2016
(New Chapel Audio System)
Milwaukee, WI
Chaplain Jana Troutman-Miller
jtroutman-miller@saintjiohnsmilw.org
414.831.6885


Trinity English Lutheran Church (ELCA) – 2015
(New Audio System)
Fort Wayne, IN
Brian Eastman, Director of Facilities
beastman@trinityenglish.org
Pastor Gary Erdos
gerdos@trinityenglish.org
260.426.3424

Atonement Lutheran Church (WELS) – 2015
(New Audio and Video Systems)
Milwaukee, WI
Kevin Cerda, Office Administrator
church@atonementmke.org
414.871.3744


Salem Lutheran Church (WELS) – 2015
(New Audio and Video Systems)
Milwaukee, WI
Pastor Timothy Soukop
pastorsoukup@salemwels.net
414.353.8141


Immaculate Heart Catholic Church – 2015
(New Audio System; Acoustic Renovation)
Crosslake, MN
Mary Hagen, Business Manager
ihc@crosslake.net
Father Ryan Moravitz
rmoravitz@crosslake.net
218.692.3731


Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist – 2015
(New Audio and Video Camera System)
Milwaukee, WI
Scott Eakins, Director of Liturgy & Communications
scottweakins@stjohncathedral.org
Father Jeff Haines
jeffhaines@stjohncathedral.org
414.276.9814


Queen Anne Lutheran Church (ELCA) – 2015
(New Audio System)
Seattle, WA
Arletta Anderson, Music and Liturgy Director
ajp724@comcast.net
(206) 284-1960


Wisconsin Lutheran High School (WELS) – 2015
(New Auditorium, Atrium & Classroom Audio-Video)
Milwaukee, WI
Craig Radue, Tech Team Leader
Craig.radue@wlhs.org
Randy Fink, Operations Director
Randy.fink@wlhs.org
414.453.4567

St. Mary Visitation Parish – 2014
(New Audio System)
Elm Grove, WI
Cheryl Peters, Director Administrative Services
cpeters@stmaryeg.org
262.782.4575


St. George’s Episcopal Church – 2014
(New Audio System)
Nashville, TN
Laura Zabaski, Parish Administrator
Laura.zabaski@stgeorgesnashville.org
615.385.2150


Como Park Lutheran Church (ELCA) – 2014
(New Audio System)
St. Paul, MN
Pastor Martin Ericson
ericson@comoparklutheran.org
Tom Ferry, Director of Music Ministry
ferry@comoparklutheran.org
651.646.7127


Peace Lutheran Church (LCMS) – 2014
(New Audio-Video System)
St. Louis, MO
Charlie Meyer, Building Committee Chair
Charlie.meyer@att.net


McFarland Lutheran Church (ELCA) – 2014
(New Audio-Video System)
McFarland, WI
Chris Malueg, Director of Music
cmalueg@mcfarlandlutheran.org
Pastor Tim Dean
tdean@mcfarlandlutheran.org


Christ Presbyterian Church – 2014
(Renovated Church Audio and Video)
Madison, WI
Carol Quintana, Project Lead
carolsteveq@aol.com
Pastor Dale Chapin
608. 257.4845


St. Peter’s Catholic Church – 2014
(Renovated Church Audio)
Omaha, NE
Zachary Turner, Music Director
Zjturner87@gmail.com
402.341.4560 (Parish Office)

Swarthmore Presbyterian Church – 2013 (Renovated Church Audio and Video)
Swarthmore, PA
Dorrie McGrath, Parish Administrator & Choir Director
spcparish@swarthmorepres.org
(610) 543-4712
Jan Semler, Project Coordinator
Jsemler1@swarthmore.edu


Cathedral of the Holy Family – 2013
(New Cathedral Complex – Audio)
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA
Jim Nakoneshny, Facility Manager
jim@holyfamilycathedral.ca
306.659.5800


The College Church – Seventh-Day Adventists – 2013
(New Audio)
South Lancaster, MA
Ed Collins, Administrator
office@thecollegechurch.com
978.368.2130


St. Monica Catholic Church – 2013
(New Audio-Video Systems)
Dallas, TX
Father Stephen Bierschenk
sbierschenk@stmonicachurch.org
214.358.1453


GESU Parish – Church of the Gesu – 2012
(New Church-wide Audio-Video)
Milwaukee, WI
John O’Brien, Parish Administrator
John.f.obrien@marquette.edu
Dan Domrois, Music Minister
Dan.domrois@marquette.edu
414.288.7101


First Presbyterian Church – 2012
(New Audio)
Pitman, NJ
Pastor Pat Weikart
(856) 589-1050


Immanuel Lutheran Church (LCMS) – 2012
(New Church Audio and Video)
Washington (St. Louis), MO
Terry Witthaus, Building Committee Chair
636.239.4705
Larry Valenza, Architect
314.878.3500

Grace Lutheran Church (LCMS) – 2012
(New Church Audio and Video)
Menomonee Falls, WI
Bill Cahill, Music Director
bcahill@grace-connect.org
262.251.0670


Pleasant Hill Community Church – 2012
(New Church Audio and Video)
Pleasant Hill, TN
Chip Jones, Architect
cjones@sdrarch.com
615.298.2525


St. John Lutheran Church (WELS) – 2011
(Renovated Church Audio and Video)
Libertyville, IL
Pastor Kevin Raddatz
847.362.4424


St. Dominic Catholic Church – 2011
(Church and School Renovation – Audio and Video)
Brookfield, WI
Father David Reith
Dave.reith@stdominic.net
Amy Whittenberger, Business Administrator
Amy.whittenberger@stdominic.net
262.781.3480


Luther Preparatory School (WELS) – 2011
(Chapel Audio & Video)
Watertown, WI
Steve Strucely, Business Manager
strucesj@lps.wels.net
920.262.8108


Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception – 2011
(Cathedral Audio)
Mobile, AL
Paul Hanebuth, Music Director
cathmusic@bellsouth.net
251.434.1573


Ss. Peter & Paul Catholic Church – 2011
(Church Audio)
Milwaukee, WI
Brian Eggers, Music & Liturgy Director
eggersb@archmil.org
414-962-2443

St. Joseph Catholic Church – 2011
(Church Audio)
Libertyville, IL
Dan Harris, Facilities Manager
dharris@stjlibertyville.org
847.722.5345


Manitowoc Lutheran High School (WELS) – 2011
(Gymnatorium Audio)
Manitowoc, WI
Joel Ungemach, Choral Music Director
(920) 682-0215


Church of St. Andrew Lutheran Church (ELCA) – 2010
(New Church Audio)
Franklin, TN
Jolene Richardson, Parish Administrator
office@saintandrewchurch.com
615.794.1624


Martin Luther College (WELS) – 2010
(New Chapel of the Christ Audio and Video)
New Ulm, MN
Benj Matzke, A-V Director
Matzkebm@mlc-wels.edu
507.354.8221


St. Andrews Chapel Presbyterian Church – 2009
(New Church, Fellowship Hall, Outdoor Atrium Audio)
Sanford, FL
Kent Madison, Audio Engineer, Ligonier Ministries
kmadison@ligonier.org
407.333.4244 x1128


St. Olaf College – 2009
(Boe Chapel Audio)
Northfield, MN
Jeffrey O’Donnell, Media Director
odonnell@stolaf.edu
507.786.8613


Basilica-National Shrine of Mary at Holy Hill – 2008
Hubertus, WI
(Main Church Audio)
Father Donald Brick
262.628.1838